EmediateAd

Päätoimiset 

Aluepäällikkö   Aluevalmentaja

Heikki Suutala
heikki.suutala@finhockey.fi
Yliopistonkatu. 31
20100 TURKU
p.0400-526 996
 

 

Vesa Lehtonen  
vesa.lehtonen@finhockey.fi
Yliopistonkatu 31
20100 Turku
p. 0400-226 499

Oto-henkilöt

  
Maalivahtikouluttaja Erotuomarikouluttaja

Petri Valtala
petri.valtala@finhockey.fi
p. 044 5690 030

 

 

Jari Mäkisalo
jari.makisalo@finhockey.fi
p. 050-4332 095

Seurakehittäjä/JoJo-kouluttaja
Kari Ekman
kari.ekman@finhockey.fi
p. 050-4077 119
 

Tyttökiekkokouluttaja
Hanna Karelius
hanna.karelius@finhockey.fi
p. 040-503 4899
 

Kurinpitäjä
Tomi Tervala
kurinpito.lansirannikko@finhockey.fi
  
   

Alueen huoltaja
Teppo Aava
t.aava@luukku.com
p. 0400-593 529

 Rulla-/harrastekiekko
vastaava
Esa Taka-Prami
esa.taka-prami@finhockey.fi
p. 045-6711167
fax 02-2500 919
   
 Toimitsijakouluttaja  Tutor -valmentajat
 Pekka Artukka
pekka@artukka.net
p. 0400-823307
 


Matias Barck, p. 044 504 4004
vemaba@utu.fi

Joni Aurasuo p. 040-7190430